Princess at the Emmys: Ginnifer Goodwin

I’ve recently taken up promoting fairy tale fashion at my new tumblrs What Would Regina Wear? (for all your Evil Queen/Mayor of Storybrooke fashion needs) and Once Upon a Runway (for ALL your fairy tale fashion needs). And I love it. I’ve never had any shame embracing my own inner princess.

Actress Ginnifer Goodwin in Monique Lhuillier

Neither does Ginny Goodwin. Which must be why she’s such a charming Snow White. See what I did there?

Actress Ginnifer Goodwin in front of an Audi in L.A.

Every princess drives an Audi, right? Or every celebrity? I find Audi presents the red carpet HILARIOUS. But maybe that’s just me. Anyway! Ginnifer’s Monique Lhuillier gown is stunning and she would look perfectly at home in Fairytaleland. Even with her short hair. It’s THAT storybook!

Actress Ginnifer Goodwin in Monique Lhuillier, close up

And really, so is she.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 478 other followers