Ready-to-Wear: Fluttershy (My Little Pony Week)

an image of Rarity posing Bonjours everypony!

Today I bring you the kindest and gentlest pony I know, pretty pegasus Fluttershy. She is too, erm, shy to say hello today… her last outing as a model was, well, shall we say it left her with a bad taste in her bridle. But I assure you all she is the sweetest pony to ever grace Equestria!

Fluttershy (My Little Pony Week)

Fluttershy (My Little Pony Week) by redcarpetsuperhero featuring

TIBI dress, $255 / Wildfox Couture crop tank, $85 / High heel wedge, $16 / Leaf necklace / Betsey Johnson butterfly earrings / Vivienne Westwood pink scarve, $96 / My Little Ponies Fluttershy, MLP Cutie Mark

Fluttershy prefers a soft coat. She is feminine, but not frilly or over accessorized. Fluttershy loves nature, she would never wear anything she can’t go down a dirt path on!

Fluttershy B (My Little Pony Week)

Fluttershy B (My Little Pony Week) by redcarpetsuperhero featuring
Slim tee / Abercrombie Fitch t shirt, $58 / J.Crew chino shorts / American Apparel knee socks / Converse black shoes / J.Crew j crew

For the brony version: the fit is looser and I de-emphasize the pink and the butterfly accent — a little bit can go a long way!

Filly or brony, the mane way to evoke a Fluttershy chic is with soft clothing and a springtime color palette. And! Don’t forget to be kind.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 503 other followers