All I gotta say is: Kim Kardashian

I plan a full Fashion Week look-thru-and-review with a special guest blogger but until then, here’s a gem I just couldn’t ignore. I do not like Kim Kardashian (or, honestly, anyone on a non-competitive reality series) (or any of the finding love competitive reality series) (or the put a bunch of people in a house together and make them act like fools and vote them out one by one competitive reality series) (Survivor is ok, but) (yeah, mostly the only reality series I like are related to cooking) (and fashion, of course, but even those have some issues) (ANYWAY) but she does like clothes. Apparently she is getting into design herself! And hey, that can only be good for this blog. Look:

How is she not a supervillain? Black leather corset and gloves. Seriously. I mean the gloves make it, am I right? Unless it’s the COWL!! For true supervillainy, I’d go with taller shoes, but she is seriously close to Black Queendom already. And Kardashian is an excellent villainess name.

Leave a Reply

