It’s not a competition … OR IS IT?

Sometimes I think it’s only me, but then in only one week there’s all this:

Lindsay! I’d been getting used to your Trailer Park Train Wreck Look and then you show up looking like a STAR! I can’t decide if she is an understated Poison Ivy or Alien Empress Lilandra sans headgear or her very own LaLohan, but she’s STUNNING!

Now just, who should she fight??

Up first, Leona Lewis. Hey! It could be the battle of the L-Ls! I’m not impressed with her hair and make-up but the capelet sleeves are killer.

Kimberly Wyatt. I’m not sure who she is, but honey, 50 points for putting it out there. (I do think Dazzler might have worn this back in the day, though.)

Annalynne Mccord. If this is not a bid for Supervillian Vixen I do not know what is. She’s got my vote, who’s got yours?


2 Comments on “It’s not a competition … OR IS IT?”

  1. Sigrid Ellis says:

    Is Kimberly Wyatt a Pussycat Doll?

    Lindsey! Nice to see you again!


Leave a Reply

