Superhero of the Night: Neil Patrick Harris (Oscars II)

Is it even a contest?

NPH showed up on stage and lit up the auditorium, the blogoshpere, Twitter and the night. His tux GLITTERS.

But, okay, to be fair, he got a musical number. Who showed up superhero-y all on his own?

Oh, hai, almost my favourite moment of the telecast. Robert Downey Jr. is my hero. He wore tuxedo sneakers. With a blue suit and a bluer bow tie. And then he got up on stage with Tina Fey!

Superherodom is the ONLY explanation for Zac Efron’s hair.

Well, okay, I’ll take “I’m young and hot and cool and happening and wanted to stand out as young and hot and cool and happening” too. But still, that’s superhero hair.

Um. There’s nothing superhero about this. But Chris Pine is ALL THAT. So. Beautiful.

And our villains:

I mean. Seriously. But more on SJP in the ladies’ post.

One Comment on “Superhero of the Night: Neil Patrick Harris (Oscars II)”

  1. […] Jump to Comments So Rachel wears my crown, Sandra bores me, Zoe and Carey win my heart, Miley and NPH should do a super-duet, RDJ is my hero and Diane is always my […]


Leave a Reply

