Black and White! (MTV Movie Awards VI)

Wanna see something beautiful?

Knowing that Pattinson had it in the BAG, I think it was kinda mean of MTV to have Vanessa give out the award Zac was up for. And forcing the Kiss Cam on them without warning was even more awkward. But let’s talk about Vanessa’s dress:

Yay. I haven’t been loving Vanessa’s recent red carpet choices but this Jenny Packham is light and fun and pretty and she looks GREAT.

So Lucy Hale’s Thuy Little Black Dress reminds me of Tron. Yeah?

Paris Hilton in Bluemarine. I think I like it. It is borderline heroine chic (also borderline Moulin Rouge).

Also borderline heroine chic, but I know I do NOT like it. Dear Elizabeth Reaser and Everyone, please stop wearing jumpsuits. Please.

Sigh.



Leave a Reply

