Wonder Woman Katy Perry

Katy’s performance attire has been likened to Wonder Woman by more than just me — she tends to wear teeny and bright and I guess Diana’s the most mainstream superheroine so even if it’s not quite stars and stripes, she’s a brunette in a super-hero outfit, therefore: Wonder Woman.

But here she is out and about:

Rubber again! She is taking this superheroine thing seriously. And that could easily be an update on Wonder Woman. But look at the whole dress:

She’s torn about who to support in the World Cup so she split it down the middle. I gotta say, I love this whole thing. But here is my final evidence that Katy really does want to be our Amazonian Princess.

Hello, Diana Prince.

2 Comments on “Wonder Woman Katy Perry”

  1. […] Woman: Katy Perry (VMAs) Jump to Comments 1. I called her Wonder Woman here. 2. I heart That Thing You Do. […]

  2. […] [Photograph courtesy of Tight Rope Marvel Blog] […]


Leave a Reply

