Interactive Wednesday: Reality Comics

For this week’s poll I have something a little different.

Jubilee is bored. And a bored Jubilee is BAD NEWS. I mean, look what she’s wearing. That is what happens when Jubilee is bored! Entertain her?

6 Comments on “Interactive Wednesday: Reality Comics”

  1. Mandy says:

    Seriously.
    Ten beautiful superheroes stand before me, but I only have 9 photos in my hand…

  2. Margot says:

    I am adding this into my personal canon for Jubilee, along with the fact that she totally runs ontd_xmen. 😀

    I voted for a few of them, but the Real World: Titans Tower might be the greatest thing ever.

  3. Caroline says:

    Providence 24/7. A day in the life of Cable’s South Pacific Utopia.

  4. Jennifer says:

    Ok, I’m not even a DC person but I would TOTALLY watch The Real World: Titans Tower.

    I still want my Dancing with the Heroes, though.


Leave a Reply

