Super Couples, the Met Ball Edition

Okay, you know where this starts:

Diane’s look says “King Karl practically raised me, Jason Wu is a BFF, I am a goddess and I know how to work it, everyone else can just go home, I win.”

Josh’s look says “Look at her. I win.”

Seriously people. Joshua Jackson, Diane Kruger, Jason Wu, and the Met. WE ALL WIN.

Continuing with the adorable, Jessica Alba (is STUNNING!) and Cash Warren.

Josh Duhamel and Fergie. I don’t love this look but I do love this picture.

Tom Brady and Giselle B. She can get away with the red (I think probably she can get away with anything.)

And Orlando Bloom & Miranda Kerr. This is one of those on the edge looks but I find her little ballerina fashion entirely adorable.

And here’s Chrissy Teigan in the Black Swan to Miranda’s White Swan. Plus John Legend looking fantastic.

As for classy:

Hugh Dancy and Claire Danes. Be still my heart!

Then we have things like this:

Um. Oh.

And finally this:

I think Jay-Z’s expression says it all.

One Comment on “Super Couples, the Met Ball Edition”

  1. Mike says:

    You know, I think I would hate Miranda Kerr’s look if she wasn’t practically wearing ballet heels with that outfit. Details!


Leave a Reply

