Supervillainess of the Night: Julianna Margulies

I love Julianna Margulies, I have since the pilot episode of E.R. (Carol Hathaway remains one of my favourite characters in any series ever), and she is a beautiful woman. And a winner (Best Actress, Drama, for The Good Wife)! Congrats Julianna.

But, this? No. Just no. This hits one of my biggest fashion pet peeves: she is dressed like an object! WHY. Here, look at it walking:

Her leg looks like an attachment to make sure she doesn’t fall over. I knew on sight this was Armani Prive because that STIFFNESS is their calling card. Sometimes it works. Here it does not. But why is she the villain?

Not gonna lie, I like this dress a whole lot more now.



Leave a Reply

