Superheroine of the Night: Laura Bell Bundy

I never expected that the Country Music Awards would provide me with the most SUPERHEROINEy Superheroine of the Night ever, but looky here:

And “Laura Bell Bundy” is the kind of secret identity name I have been waitin’ for! I just wanna jump right into an Apple Jack accent. Yes, that’s a My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic reference. I know next to nothing ’bout Laura here but I sure do think she GETS ME. Or I suppose I get her. One of those!

Laura Bell Bundy! Congrats on being so heroine chic I have forgotten how to talk sense! You Giddy On Up!



Leave a Reply

