Superheroine of the Night: Hayden Panettiere

I guess Hayden is going to be in a series called Nashville? She fell off my radar and when I see her I still think Cheerleader. This doesn’t help that:

It’s cheer-style evening wear! Which I am totally into because it is totally heroine chic and because I happen to love cheer-style. But she’s always gonna be the cheerleader this way (not that there’s anything wrong with that, either, I remember little of Heroes beyond her).

And here she is in the bleachers. I don’t know exactly what’s going on here? I’m not that into country music so I don’t watch Country Music Television …but whatever is going on here she’s happy. So that’s good. Wanna know what’s better?

Her street wear KICKS ASS. She is rocking the cheer-style flirty skirt in both these looks so it is definitely A Thing with her. But damn those jackets. That blue one needs to be mine, okay? She also wore it to Wizard World Philadelphia, which is the only of the Wizard Worlds I’ve ever gone to and I’m actually sad I missed it:

Her hair is 400 times better in these, too. All in all, the blue jacket did its job. She is back on my radar.



Leave a Reply

