The Winter Soldier Red Carpet Rundown

Captain America: The Winter Soldier had its red carpet premiere in Los Angeles last night and the stars were shining (no stripes though).

Emily Van Camp at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

What a nice welcome from Sharon Carter aka Emily Van Camp. Who else is in this movie?

Chris Evans at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

Nice limo, Cap! Do we like a beard on Chris Evans? I’m not sure, but I do like the blue suit.

Anthony Mackie at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

Falcon’s like “I’ll see your cobalt suit and raise you mulberry.” (We like the beard on Anthony Mackie.)

Sebastian Stan at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

Bond, Bucky Bond. (We like anything and everything on Sebastian Stan.)

Scarlett Johannson at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

I love this picture. It’s a little bit “Screw you, this poster may be photoshopped to hell and back but it is also an accurate representation of how gorgeous and glowing I am so HA” and also “You DARE say I can’t film Avengers with a baby on board? Step OFF, loser” and finally “I am queen, this is my premiere.”

Scarlett Johansson at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

I love her, that dress is SASSY.

Samuel L. Jackson

Rock on, Nick Fury.

Cobie Smulders at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

Cobie Smulders is also in this movie. I am not into this dress but I love that she decided on pink shoes.

Callan Mulvey at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

Callan Mulvey is in the movie. His son (?) is not.

Chin Han at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

Chin Han: in the movie!

Hayley Atwell at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

And Hayley Atwell. This dress is …….. not my style. Sorry, Peggy.

Emily Van Camp at the Captain America 2 red carpet premiere

And back to the other Carter. This dress is more my style. But we’ve always known I’m more Sharon than Peggy so it all makes sense.


One Comment on “The Winter Soldier Red Carpet Rundown”

  1. Rachel says:

    Scarlett Johansson’s dress looks like it got kind of confused about how tassel pasties work.


Leave a Reply

